201-336-6400

Enforcement - Investigate - Education

Investigator Allen Gailes                     201-336-6406            agailes@co.bergen.nj.us


Investigator Steve Mercer                   201-336-6407            Smercer@co.bergen.nj.us


Investigator Denis Niland                    201-3366409             dniland@co.bergen.nj.us


Investigator Rich VanderClute            201-336-6420            rvanderclute@co.bergen.nj.us


Investigator Rich Siniscalchi               201-336-6418            rsiniscalchi@co.bergen.nj.us


Investigator Al Ust                               201-336-6408            aust@co.bergen.nj.us


Investigator Freddie Federico              201-368-4208            ffederico@bcbss.com​​​

Al Ust

Outreach Programs & Education: Melissa Carroll or Investigator Denis Niland

Office Manager: Patty Rodriguez

Department of Public Safety Director: Ralph Rivera 

Director Christina D'Aloia, Esq.          201-336-6413     

Staff - Organizational Chart 




​Melissa Carroll                                    201-336-6417             mcarroll@co.bergen.nj.us​


​Christopher Giuliano                           201-336-6412             cgiuliano@co.bergen.nj.us          

Main Number    201-336-6400

Fax                     201-336-6416

XXXX

All Investigators are part time employees

Office Manager Patricia Rodriguez    201-336-6414              prodriquez@co.bergen.nj.us